Middle East North Africa Region Exporting Dinner Event; October 23, 2013

Photo courtesy of the Greater Houston Convention and Visitors Bureau

Photo courtesy of the Greater Houston Convention and Visitors Bureau

The Mayor’s International Trade and Development Council- Middle East and North Africa (MITDC-MENA) are hosting an exporting initiative dinner to inform members of the local small-to-mid-sized business community in Houston about exporting to the Middle East and North Africa region. The event will offer helpful information about the exporting process, specific to the region, from local and national stakeholders, as well as the international business development community. More importantly, the event will put attendees in the same room as the experts and offer focused guidance, advice, and best practices. For more information about the event, please see the save the date below. To rsvp, or to get more information, please contact moitd@houstontx.gov.

Save the Date MENA Event 10.23.13

3 responses to “Middle East North Africa Region Exporting Dinner Event; October 23, 2013

  1. This is perfect for snack week at school. We altarnete weeks in the classroom and I do not make the same thing but do try a healthy snack and this is perfect for it. I mean who doesnt like crackers? Thanks Again

  2. Whoa mama! You look so sexy! love your hairstyley and groovy outfit. Eyeing red suitcase. I fly vixcitas airline anytime as long as you get have a drink with me and sit on my lap.I been wanting to watch that show.I was in my 20's when i first flew to mexico of course, the plane was full of my relatives and we all got plastered.Besotes

  3. Yes, red is good! I mostly wear a lot of bright colours, not just one. I think I pick them by how I feel. When I'm happy I wear so many colours but when I'm in a bad mood I prefer dark clothes. It's strange that I associate colours with feelings. It also depends on the weather: sun = colour!:):):)

Leave a Reply

